The Redding Police Department Staff                                                           Table of Organization :  Open Window

 

Chief Douglas Fuchs

dfuchs@rpdct.us

Captain Mark O'Donnell

modonnell@rpdct.us

Sergeant Pete Quinn

pquinn@rpdct.us

Sergeant Marc Deluca

mdeluca@rpdct.us

Sergeant Chris McManus

cmcmanus@rpdct.us

Sergeant Tim Succi

tsucci@rpdct.us

Officer Ryan Alcott

ralcott@rpdct.us

Officer Chris Vadas

cvadas@rpdct.us

Officer Colin O'Connor

coconnor@rpdct.us

 

Officer Kim Peterson

kpeterson@rpdct.us

Detective Christina Dias

cdias@rpdct.us

Officer Michael Livingston

mlivingston@rpdct.us

 

Officer Brandon Kaufman

bkaufman@rpdct.us

Officer Rachael Cardella

rcardella@rpdct.us

Officer Patrick Hamel

phamel@rpdct.us

 

Officer Jenna Matthews

jmatthews@rpdct.us

Officer Anthony Signore

asignore@rpdct.us

Communications Supervisor

Stephen Schnell

sschnell@rpdct.us